St Bees Parish Councillors

Who’s Who

Chairman: Doug Sim

Vice-chairman: Grant Gilmour

Parish Clerk:

Jane Donaldson
East House,
Coulderton, Egremont,
CA22 2UR
Tel 01946 822560

Email address:

Email link: Parish Clerk

Current Parish Councillors

Pam Argyle
Neil Bettinson
Hayley Monaghan
Debbie Bowler 
Doug Millington
Chris Robson
Clare Hale
Jon Mellor
Amy Linton
Andras Kaldos
Eric Taylor

Parish Councillors are available to discuss any parish matters with the general public.

The Higher tiers of local government are represented by:

Cumbria County Council

Our ward Councillor is Chris Whiteside

Copeland Borough Council

Our ward councillor is Jeffrey Hailes

Scroll to Top